First pages

Something new for me and to the blog is First Pages. Based on something I read about an author ( I do not recall who ), I am working on some first pages. When a first page appears, it will be a quick draft of, you guessed it, a first page. I will revisit each to hone and perfect the writing until I am satisfied. Any and all comments are welcome. My goal is to strengthen my story opening skills. If any of these become real stories, cool. If not, hey, whatever. As I note in the First Pages page, ideas and characters might overlap. Names will get recycled for certain. Link below or use the one at the top. http://wp.me/P31vkg-3Q

This entry was posted in Fiction, Short fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

