The wait is over! “City of Scars” now available

This is out now. I’m a third through it. City of Scars is a very good read. My blog on it later this week and my thoughts as soon as I finish reading.

Scott Whitmore, writer

Steven Montano’s latest series, The Skullborn Trilogy, is finally seeing the light of day as Book One, City of Scars is now available (links below). Keep reading for more about the book, including an excerpt and the chance to win a signed paperback! 

Book Description

city_of_scarsIt’s been three decades since the Blood Queen led her legions on a brutal campaign of conquest and destruction, and the Empires are still struggling to rebuild. Now, in the distant aftermath of the war, the real battle is about to begin.

Haunted by the crimes of his past, fallen knight Azander Dane ekes out a mercenary existence as he drifts from one city to the next. His latest job is to hunt down Ijanna Taivorkan, a powerful outlaw witch desperate to escape her destiny.

Dane and Ijanna find themselves in Ebonmark, the City of Scars, where deadly crime guilds and shadowy agents of the…

View original post 539 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s